Meseraull drives to victory during USAC Eastern Storm stop at Lincoln Speedway


Thomas Meseraull drove to the 410 sprint car victory Wednesday night when the United States Auto Club Eastern Storm descended on Lincoln Speedway.


Meseraull earned $6,000 for the victory.

Jarrett Andretti led the first five laps before Meseraull took the lead for good on the sixth lap of the 30-lap event.

Andretti finished second, followed by Kevin Thomas, Jr.,  Chad Boespflug and Chris Windom.

Rounding out the top 10 were Tyler Courtney, Shane Golobic, C.J. Leary, Kyle Robbins and Jerry Coons.

The sprint heat winners were Golobic, Windom and Aaron Farney. The B-Main winner was Robert Ballou. Justin Grant set fast time at 15.874 seconds (85.055 mph).

Brie Hershey won the 358 sprint feature.

Editor's note: This story was updated to correct the spelling of the winner's last name.