The pairings have been set for this weekend’s York-Adams League Field Hockey Tournament.

Eight teams have made the field, with action starting Tuesday with quarterfinal doubleheaders at Dover and Eastern York.

The four division champions all automatically earned playoff berths, as did the second-place team from Division I. The other three teams were selected based on District 3 power ratings.

D-I champion Central York (13-5 overall, 12-1 in D-I) is the No. 1 seed, followed in order by:

No. 2 seed: D-II co-champion South Western (13-5 overall, 10-3 in D-II).

No. 3 seed: D-III champion Bermudian Springs (17-0-1 overall, 13-0 in D-III).

No. 4 seed: D-IV champion Littlestown (13-4-1 overall, 10-3 in D-III).

No. 5 seed: D-I runner-up Dallastown (12-6 overall, 10-3 in D-I).

No. 6 seed: D-II co-champion New Oxford (12-5-1 overall, 10-3 in D-II).

No. 7 seed: D-I third-place finisher Red Lion (11-7 overall, 9-4 in D-I).

No. 8 seed: D-III runner-up Eastern York (12-5 overall, 9-4 in D-III).

The quarterfinal pairings on Tuesday are as follows:

►Central York vs. Eastern York at Dover, 5:30 p.m.

►Littlestown vs. Dallastown at Eastern York, 7 p.m.

►South Western vs. Red Lion at Eastern York, 5:30 p.m.

►Bermudian Springs vs. New Oxford at Dover, 7 p.m.

The semifinals Thursday at Bermudian Springs will pit the Central-Eastern winner vs. the Littlestown-Dallastown winner at 7 p.m. and the South Western-Red Lion winner vs. the Bermudian-New Oxford winner at 5:30 p.m.

The championship match is slated for 1 p.m. Saturday at Susquehannock.

New Oxford is the defending league field hockey playoff champion.