CLOSE

The Central York boys' lacrosse team got its 2018 season off to a solid start with a 16-8 victory against visiting York Suburban on Thursday, March 29. Elijah Armold, York Dispatch

LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

Following is Tuesday's York-Adams high school sports schedule. A number of events have already been postponed. Check back later for postponement updates and results.

HIGH SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD

Dover at Northeastern, 3:45 p.m. Postponed until 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, May 8.

New Oxford at Red Lion, 3:45 p.m. Postponed until 3:45 p.m. Thursday, April 5.

Kennard-Dale at Gettysburg, 3:45 p.m. Postponed until 3:45 p.m. Wednesday, April 4.

Biglerville at Littlestown, 3:45 p.m. Postponed until 3:45 p.m. Thursday, April 26.

Eastern York at York Suburban, 3:45 p.m. Postponed until 3:45 p.m. Monday, April 23.

West York at Susquehannock, 3:30 p.m. Postponed until 3:45 p.m. Monday, April 23.

South Western at Central York, 3:45 p.m. Postponed until 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, April 24.

Spring Grove at York High, 3:45 p.m. Postponed. No rescheduled date set.

GIRLS: Delone 128, Hanover 11

BOYS: Delone 83, Hanover 48

HIGH SCHOOL BOYS’ VOLLEYBALL

Northeastern 3, Dallastown 0, F

Spring Grove 3, Eastern York 0, F

New Oxford 3, West York 0, F

Susquehannock 3, Kennard-Dale 2, F

York Suburban at Central York, 7:30 p.m.

HIGH SCHOOL BOYS’ LACROSSE

Central York at Dover, 4:15 p.m. Postponed until 4:15 p.m. Monday, April 9.

Red Lion at New Oxford, 4:30 p.m. Postponed until 10 a.m. Saturday, April 14.

Susquehannock 15, Kennard-Dale 0, F

Eastern York 10, Delone Catholic 6, F

York Catholic 16, South Western 6, F

Dallastown 17, West York 5, F

HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS’ LACROSSE

Eastern York at Red Land, 4 p.m. Postponed until 4 p.m. Monday, April 30.

Susquehannock 11, Kennard-Dale 10, F-OT

Spring Grove 13, York Suburban 7, F

West York 11, Dallastown 10, F-OT

HIGH SCHOOL SOFTBALL

Spring Grove at Littlestown, 4:15 p.m. Postponed until 4:15 p.m. Tuesday, April 24.

Northern York at Dover, 4:15 p.m. Postponed until 4:15 p.m. Wednesday, May 9.

Dallastown at Gettysburg, 4:15 p.m.  Postponed until 4:15 p.m. Tuesday, April 10.

Susquehannock at Delone Catholic, 4:15 p.m. Postponed until 4:15 p.m. Thursday, May 3.

York Suburban at Northeastern, 4:15 p.m. Postponed. No rescheduled date set.

HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL

Northeastern at Susquehannock, 4:15 p.m. Postponed until 4:15 p.m. Wednesday, May 9.

New Oxford at Littlestown, 4:15 p.m. Postponed until 4:15 p.m. Monday, May 14.

Gettysburg at Spring Grove, 4:15 p.m. Postponed until 1 p.m. Saturday, April 14.

Dover at Dallastown, 4:15 p.m. Postponed until 4:15 p.m. Tuesday, April 24.

West York at Solanco, 4:15 p.m. Postponed until 4:15 p.m. Thursday, April 26.

HIGH SCHOOL BOYS’ TENNIS

New Oxford at South Western, 3:30 p.m. Postponed until 3:30 p.m. Thursday, April 5.

Gettysburg at Dover, 4 p.m. Postponed until 4 p.m. Friday, April 13.

York Country Day at Littlestown, 4 p.m. Postponed until 4 p.m. Monday, April 16 at YCD (Penn State York)

Delone Catholic at Biglerville, 4 p.m. Postponed until 4 p.m. Tuesday, April 10.

Red Lion at Spring Grove, 4 p.m. Postponed until 4 p.m. Tuesday, April 17.

Susquehannock at Hanover, 4 p.m. Canceled.

West York at Bermudian Springs, 4 p.m. Postponed until 4:15 p.m. Thursday, April 5

 

LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE