LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

Following is Monday's schedule of York-Adams sports events. All events have already been postponed.

HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS’ BASKETBALL

West Shore Christian at Hanover, 6 p.m. Postponed until 6 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 11.

Kennard-Dale at Dover, 7:30 p.m. Postponed until 7:30 p.m. Monday, Jan. 15.

Northeastern at Bermudian Springs, 7:30 p.m. Postponed until 7:30 p.m. Monday, Jan. 22.

Susquehanna Township at Eastern York, 7:30 p.m. Postponed until 7:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 5.

West York at New Oxford, 7:30 p.m. Postponed until 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 31.

Spring Grove at Waynesboro, 7:30 p.m. Postponed until 6:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 1.

Conrad Weiser at Red Lion, 7:30 p.m. Postponed. No rescheduled date set.

Gettysburg at Littlestown, 7:30 p.m. Postponed until 7 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 9.

Muhlenberg at York High, 7:30 p.m. Postponed until 7:30 p.m. Monday, Jan. 22.

Linville Hill at Christian School of York, 6 p.m. Postponed until 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 9.,

HIGH SCHOOL BOYS’ BASKETBALL

Cocalico at Northeastern, 7:30 p.m. Postponed until 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 13.

Red Lion at York Suburban, 7:30 p.m. Postponed. No rescheduled date set.

York High at South Western, 7:30 p.m. Postponed until 7:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 12.

Littlestown at Gettysburg, 7:30 p.m. Postponed until 7:30 p.m. Monday, Jan. 29.

Spring Grove at Greencastle, 7:30 p.m. Postponed until 7:30 p.m. Monday, Jan. 22.

HIGH SCHOOL WRESTLING

Bermudian Springs at Kennard-Dale, 7 p.m. Postponed until 7 p.m. Monday, Jan. 22.

Cedar Crest at York Suburban, 7 p.m. Postponed until 7 p.m. Monday, Jan. 29.

HIGH SCHOOL SWIMMING

Susquehannock at Gettysburg (Gettysburg College), 6 p.m. Postponed. No rescheduled date set.

HIGH SCHOOL ICE HOCKEY

Shamrocks at Central York at York City Ice Hockey, 8 p.m. Postponed. No rescheduled date set.

 

LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE