All York County school districts cancel classes for Wednesday

Staff report
Nicholas Hoke, 13, left, and Omar Torres, 14, both of Spring Garden Township, ride tandem down the hill at Reservoir Park Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017. Some areas of the county got 4 inches of snow. Bill Kalina photo

County districts and other schools that provide information on closures, delays and early dismissals:

Central York schools: Closed

Dallastown Area schools: Closed

Dover Area schools: Closed

Eastern York schools: Closed

Hanover Public schools:  Closed

Northeastern York schools: Closed

Northern York schools: Closed

Red Lion Area schools: Closed

South Eastern schools: Closed

South Western schools: Closed

Southern York County schools: Closed

Spring Grove Area schools: Closed

West Shore schools: Closed

West York Area schools: In-Service Day/No School

York City schools: Closed

York Suburban schools: Closed

York County School of Technology: Closed

Helen Thackston Charter School: Closed

Lincoln Charter School: Closed

York Catholic High School: Closed

York Country Day School: Closed

Penn State York: Campus opening at 10 a.m.

York College: No information

If you would like your organization’s cancellation, delay or early dismissal listed here, please email