Most York County school districts are closed or are operating on a two-hour delay Thursday, Jan. 4:

Central York Schools: Closed

Dallastown Area Schools: Closed

Dover Area Schools: Closed

Eastern York Schools: Closed

Hanover Public Schools: Two-hour delay

Northeastern York Schools: Closed

Northern York County Schools: Two-hour delay, modified kindergarten

Red Lion Area Schools: Closed

South Eastern Schools: Closed

South Western Schools: Two-hour delay

Southern York County Schools: Closed

Spring Grove Area Schools: Closed

West Shore School District: Two-hour delay with modified kindergarten

West York Area Schools: Closed

York City Schools: Two-hour delay

York Suburban School District: Closed

York County School of Technology: Closed

Christian School of York: Closed

Helen Thackston Charter School: Two-hour delay

Lincoln Charter School: Two-hour delay 

St. Joseph School-Dallastown: Closed

St. Rose of Lima School: Closed

York Country Day School: Closed

Read or Share this story: