Click here to read the obituaries and leave your condolences. 

John C. Smith, Delta

Michael A. Gebhart, Hanover

Ivan Flanscha, York Twp.

Zachary Anthony, York

Lois A. Gaeddert, York

Joseph P. Pope, Springettsbury Twp.

Troy S. Randle, Dover Twp.

Joyce E. Hartman, York

Joan B. Williams, York

Emma S. Noll, Dallastown

Linda M. Behr, Dover

Debra Beshore, Springettsbury Twp.

Read or Share this story: