LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

The York County Area Agency on Aging's Apprise Program will offer free counseling during Medicare's enrollment period.

One-on-one counseling will be offered by trained counselors. Appointments are required by calling 771-9042 or (800) 632-9073.

The schedule is:

West Manchester Township: 4-6 p.m. Monday and Thursday, Nov. 19, at West York Area High School, 1800 Bannister St.

Spring Garden Township: 4-6 p.m. Wednesday and Tuesday, Nov. 24, at York Suburban HighSchool, 1800 Hollywood Drive.

Penn Township: 4-6:15 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 22, and Monday, Nov. 16, at South Western High School, 200 Bowman Road.

York Township: 3:30-6 p.m. Monday, Oct. 26, at Dallastown Area High School, 700 New School Lane.

Jackson Township: 10 a.m.-noon Tuesdays, Oct. 27 and Nov. 10, at Spring Grove High School, 1490 Roth's Church Road.

Shrewsbury Township: Noon-3 p.m. Friday, Oct. 30, at Susquehannock High School, 3280 Fissels Church Road.

Fairview Township: 1-2:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 4, at Red Land High School, 560 Fishing Creek Road.

Fawn Township: 9:30 a.m.-noon Monday, Nov. 9, at Kennard-Dale High School, 393 Main St., Fawn Township.

York Township: 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 12, at Red Lion Senior Center, 20-C Gotham Place.

Manchester: 1-4 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 18, at Northeastern High School, 300 High St.

Red Lion: 9:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 23, at Red Lion Area High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave.

York City: 9 a.m.-noon Tuesday-Thursday, Dec. 1-3, at York County Area Agency on Aging, 100 W. Market St.

LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE
Read or Share this story: https://www.yorkdispatch.com/story/news/2015/10/15/york-county-area-agency-aging-offer-free-medicare/73986822/