LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

The Kaltreider-Benfer Library, 147 S. Charles St., Red Lion, has announced its April events.

LEGO block party: boats, for ages 6 and older, 10 a.m.-noon Saturday, April 2. Pre-registration is required.

Vision board workshop, 1-4 p.m. Saturday, April 2. Bring photos and personal items.

Knitting Wizard, 10 a.m.-noon Monday, April 4.

Book sale, 4-7 p.m. Mondays, April 4 and 11, and 9 a.m.-noon Saturdays, April 16 and 23, at the Book Nook, 144 W. Main St., Windsor.

Teen Library Crew meeting for ages 13-18, 6 p.m. Monday, April 4.

Preschool literacy class for ages 3-6, 10:15 and 11:15 a.m. Tuesdays in April.

Greeting card workshop, 6 p.m. Tuesday, April 5. Pre-registration is required. Cost: $5.

Toddler literacy class for ages 2-3, 10:15 and 11:15 a.m. Wednesdays in April.

Baby literacy class for newborns to 2-year-olds, 10:15 and 11:15 a.m. Thursdays in April.

Adult knitting group, Knit Wits, 6-8 p.m. Thursdays in April.

Tales for Tails, Read to a Therapy Dog, 10 a.m.-noon Saturday, April 9. Registration is required.

Family literacy night, 6:30 p.m. Monday, April 11.

Tech guru, 2-4 p.m. Wednesday, April 13.

Adult book discussion, "The Boys in the Boat," 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 13.

Creative coloring workshop for adults, 6-8 p.m. Thursday, April 14. Bring a snack to share.

Cupcake Wars for ages 13-18, 6 p.m. Monday, April 18.

Adult movie night, "Sisters," 5:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 19.

Grades K-4 STEM-inar, 6 p.m. Thursday, April 21.

Teens Against Tobacco Use workshop, 10:30 a.m.-2 p.m. Saturday, April 23. Lunch and snacks provided. Registration is required.

Monday Minecraft for ages 5-12, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Monday, April 25. Bring your own device. Registration is required.

To register or for more information, call 244-2032 or visit www.kaltreider-benfer.org.

LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE
Read or Share this story: https://www.yorkdispatch.com/story/life/announcements/2016/03/30/library-events-red-lion/82413806/