Email items for this column to For more information, call 505-5423.


---Lewis University: Kraig Herman, of York.

---Elmira College: Miranda Thomassen, of Stewartstown.

---Frostburg State University: Heather Vosburg, of York.

---Buffalo State (N.Y.) University: Jason Cleaver of York.

---Shippensburg University: Megan Garbrick, of Dallastown.

---Patrick Henry Community College: Uriah Burke, of York.

---Worcester Polytechnic Institute: Tanner Landis of Red Lion.

---University of Mary Washington: Brianna D'Agata, of Hanover.

---California University of Pennsylvania: Daniel Braun, Hanover.

---Grace College: Bethany Knepper and Hannah Knepper, both of York.

---Ithaca College: Jessica Firestone, of Dover, and Anjali Patel, of York.

---Virginia Military Institute: Cadets Jack H. Gotwalt IV and Colby A. Stubbs, both of York.

---Widener University Law School, Harrisburg: Anthony Holbert, of Mount Wolf, and Christopher Naylor, of York.

---Lycoming College: Kathryn Bathgate and Lauren Robertson, both of Hanover; Tracy Jo Bowers and Timothy Kocher, both of Red Lion; Matthew Ruth, of Seven Valleys; Megan Rohrbaugh, of Spring Grove; Daniel Pichler, of York; and Trisha Duncan, of York Haven.

---Mount St. Mary's University: Joshua Weaver, of Dillsburg; Elisabeth Christiansen, of Etters; Katelyn Coleman, Shannon Kreiner and Shannon Moll, all of Hanover; Marisa Small, of Spring Grove; and Levi Bean, Katherine Bittner, Teresa Byrnes, Emily Guertin, Kelsey Kierce and Matthew Smith, all of York.

---Grove City College: Jack Krimmel and Olivia Schreiber (with distinction), both of Dillsburg; Micah Richardson (with distinction), of Hellam; Emily Mount (with Distinction), Stephanie Mount and Jaclyn Walten (with distinction), all of Stewartstown; Shiloh Austin (with distinction), of Windsor; and Grace Lehr, Rob Sheffer, Tyler Webb (with distinction) and Rachael Zdaniewicz (with high distinction), all of York.

---McDaniel College:

Highest honors: Nicole K. Canon, of Glen Rock, and Luke R. Schmidt, of Red Lion.

High honors: Rebekah S. Cartwright, Sarah K. Snyder, Logan D. Wicke and Katarina B. Winhauer, all of Hanover; Kathryn M. Dales, of New Freedom; and Benjamin G. Eveler and Sophie M. White, both of York.

Honors: Andrew L. Mummert, of Dillsburg; Erica R. Cichetti and Charles C. Eron, both of Hanover; and Danielle E. Bruck, of York.

---Elizabethtown College: Jannessa Miller, of Airville, Suzanne Laucks and Katlyn Speary, both of Dallastown; Karley Ice and Emily Lehman, both of Dillsburg;Emily Zimmerman., of Dover; Nicole Pressel, of Etters; Whitney Rufo, of Felton; Adam Amspacher, of Glenville; Alexis Herrick, Shane Nace, Mallory Slusser and Joshua Stevenson, all of Hanover; Taryn Nace, of Hellam; Abigail Riccardo, of Manchester; Shayla Marshall and Kayla Myers, both of Red Lion; Kara Rohrbaugh, Matthew Shenk and Lauren Stine, all of Spring Grove; Paige Neidig, of Wellsville; Dylan Jackson, of Windsor; and Margaret Brace, Benjamin Cable, Erin Gregory, Carolyne Henry, Aleah Miller, Quynhnhu Nguyen, Kelci Scannapieco and Lindsey Zearfoss, all of York.

---Lebanon Valley College:

Dillsburg: Samuel E. Calabria, Timothy R. Monko and Joshua R. Reichert.

Dover: Carrie O. Pfleiger.

Etters: Kiera R. Long.

Fawn Grove: Connor J. Smith.

Glen Rock: Tyler B. Garrett andKrystal M. Steenwyk.

Glenville: Ashley L. Smith.

Hanover: Devon L. Barnes, Lindsay N. Groft, Kiersten R. Prenger, Brian E. Sheehan, Carleigh F. Shrader, Sara E. Smith, Kelsey J. Wallen and Kristen E. Zartman.

New Freedom: Stephanie E. Hostetter and Lacy M. Phillips.

Red Lion: Jill M. Daugherty, Michael E. Druck, Kelsey L. Groome, Jennifer K. Rosenberger, Alexander L. Simms and Sara A. Stauffer.

Seven Valleys: Jordan E. Hinkle.

Spring Grove: Sara L. Behm, Alexandra R. Garrett, Seth M. Miller, Kayla E. Muff and Andrew M. Walker.

Stewartstown: Rebecca J. Hamilton, Caitlin D. Schlaline and Molly K. Swetland.

Thomasville: Kaitlyn N. Rappoldt.

Wrightsville: Taylor M. Frey and Sarah E. Piascinski.

York: Nicole J. Breighner, Austin M. De La Ronde, Kevin J. Donahue, Rachel M. Eyler, Sarah M. Foery, Jonathan M. Fogleman, Kellsie H. Groff, Justin M. Hollenberg, Hannah E. Jones, Logan H. Kurtek, Stevi E. Laird, Meghan C. McCurdy, Samantha J. Preston, Breanna C. Schlemmer, Jordyn N. Shields, Brittney M. Shue and Amy E. Wagner, all of York.