The Red Cross will host blood drives around York County during the next few weeks. The drives are scheduled as follows.

Saturday, Nov. 2 from 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. at the Greater Hanover Red Cross, 529 Carlisle St. in Hanover.

Monday, Nov. 4 from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. at the York Texas Roadhouse Restaurant, 1510 Mount Zion Road in East York.

Monday, Nov. 4 from 1 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. at the Greater Hanover Red Cross, 529 Carlisle St. in Hanover.

Monday, Nov. 4 from 2 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. at the Stewartstown Baptist Church, 18631 Five Forks Road in Stewartstown.

Tuesday, Nov. 5 from 9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. at Fairfield High School, 4840 Fairfield Road in Fairfield.

Tuesday, Nov. 5 from 12:30 p.m. to 6 p.m. at York College of Pennsylvania, on Country Club Road in York.

Wednesday, Nov. 6 from 1 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. at the Greater Hanover Red Cross, 529 Carlisle St. in Hanover.

Thursday, Nov. 7 from 11:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. at the UTZ Quality Foods in Hanover.

Friday, Nov. 8 from 10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. at Hollabaugh Brothers at 545 Carlisle Road in Biglerville.

Saturday, Nov. 9 from 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. at the Greater Hanover Red Cross, 529 Carlisle St. in Hanover.

Monday, Nov. 11 from 2:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. at the American Red Cross York County Chapter, 724 S. George St. in York.

Wednesday, Nov. 13 from 1 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. at the Greater Hanover Red Cross, 529 Carlisle St. in Hanover.

Wednesday, Nov. 13 from 2 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. at the Shrewsbury Lutheran Retirement Village, 800 Bollinger Dr. in Shrewsbury.

Wednesday, Nov. 13 from 10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. at the Art Institute of York, at 1409 William Road in York.

Wednesday, Nov. 13 from 2 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. at the First Baptist Church at 3375 Druck Valley Road in York.

Friday, Nov. 15 from 10 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. at Golds Gym Shrewsbury at 985 Far Hills Dr. in New Freedom.